A Quick Hello


I wanted to get in a quick post to everyone and let you all know that I’m currently working on some new things to blog about and also a potential new writing setup I may use in the coming weeks. I hope to post more about that in the forthcoming days.

For now, the ever-insightful Melanie Avila posted this great video to her site the other day. If you have ever used a word processing program in your life, you should find this really funny. I laughed out loud while watching and I hope you all enjoy it.

Everyone have a great weekend and enjoy the Olympics if you’re watching them. I’ll be back shortly to give you more thoughts from my brain!

    • ac
    • August 8th, 2008

    if only publishing was that easy

  1. Thanks for the link!

    • Aaron
    • August 11th, 2008

    Auria, how awesome that video was. Thank you!

    Melanie- You’re welcome.

    • ac
    • August 12th, 2008

    nothing beats the South Park video you posted a while back. i still revisit that post. i laugh every time.

    ~auria

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

