Capacious Kindle for September 15


Hey everyone, this is a video post all about the Amazon Kindle basics. It’s a bit long (27 minutes) but I think you’ll all enjoy ‘seeing’ the Kindle up close. Enjoy!

  1. yay! I’d heard so much about them but until now hadn’t seen it!

    • Aaron
    • September 15th, 2008

    Glad I could ‘show’ it to ya!

  2. Thanks for this handy tutorial. Techno-dummies like me need easy explanations. I’m forwarding this to a challenged friend or two also.

  3. I need to get one of those. Maybe Santa will bring me one.

    • Aaron
    • September 16th, 2008

    Angie, thanks so much for visiting Copious Notes! Welcome to the club. I appreciate your kind comment and hope your friends find my video review as informative as you did. Hope to see you around!

  4. Sweet! *waves to Aaron* Dig your glasses, and thanks for sharing your Kindle with us. 🙂

    • Aaron
    • September 16th, 2008

    *waves back* Hi Janna! LOL. Thanks for the compliment. I just got those glasses a couple of months ago. I call them ‘Chic Geek’.

    Glad you enjoyed the review. I’m going to try to post more videos in the future. Suggestions are very much welcome here!

  1. September 26th, 2008

Leave a Reply

