Tag: You’re sick!


Well it seems that everyone at work is sick and surprise! I am too! Today marks day 3, but I will say this is the better of the trio so far. I’m thinking I may actually beat this thing by Saturday. We’ll see. Anyhow… that’s why it’s been a little quiet here and it will probably remain that way for the week. I haven’t done any writing either. Once I’m better and don’t have to get a tissue every two minutes, I’ll be back in action.

Speak to you all very soon.

  1. Hope you get well soon!

  2. I’m thinking maybe it’s not so bad that I’m thousands of miles away from all you sickies. 🙂 Feel better!

    • ac
    • September 28th, 2008

    How are you feeling?

    • Aaron
    • September 29th, 2008

    I’m pretty much back up to 98%. Thanks for asking! I even got some writing done today, so that should mean I’m totally back in action.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

